wp-statistics - en to zh translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Statistical reporting
zh: 統計報告

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Show site stats in sidebar
zh: 在邊欄顯示站點統計

en: User Online
zh: 在線用戶

en: Today Visit
zh: 累計點擊

en: Today Visitor
zh: 累計訪客

en: Yesterday Visit
zh: 昨日點擊

en: Yesterday Visitor
zh: 昨日訪客

en: Week Visit
zh: 本周點擊

en: Month Visit
zh: 本月點擊

en: Years Visit
zh: 本年點擊

en: Total Visit
zh: 累計點擊

en: Total Visitor
zh: 累計訪客

en: Total Posts
zh: 總計文章

en: Total Pages
zh: 總計頁面

en: Total Comments
zh: 總計迴響

en: Total Spams
zh: 總計垃圾

en: Total Users
zh: 總計用戶

en: Average Posts
zh: 平均文章

en: Average Comments
zh: 平均迴響

en: Average Users
zh: 平均用戶

en: Last Post Date
zh: 上次發表日期

en: View Stats
zh: 檢閱統計數據

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Today visitor
zh: 累計訪客

en: Today visit
zh: 累計點擊

en: Yesterday visitor
zh: 昨日訪客

en: Yesterday visit
zh: 昨日點擊

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限訪問此頁

en: Table plugin does not exist! Please disable and re-enable the plugin.
zh: 插件表並不存在！請停用插件，然後再啟用它

en: To be added soon
zh: 功能快將加入

en: Latest search words
zh: 最新搜尋關鍵詞

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Google
zh: 谷歌 （Google）

en: Yahoo!
zh: 雅虎 （Yahoo!）

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: From
zh: 由

en: Recent Visitors
zh: 最近訪客

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Summary Statistics
zh: 統計小結

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: Visit
zh: 點擊

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨日

en: Week
zh: 本周

en: Month
zh: 本月

en: Year
zh: 本年

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Today date: <code dir="ltr">%s</code>, Time: <code dir="ltr">%s</code>
zh: 今天日期： <code dir="ltr">%s</code>，時間： <code dir="ltr">%s</code>

en: (Adjustment)
zh: （調整）

en: Browsers
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Graph of Browsers
zh: 圖表（瀏覽器）

en: Browser share
zh: 瀏覽器佔百分比

en: (See more)
zh: （查看更多）

en: Address
zh: 網址

en: About plugin
zh: 關於插件

en: Plugin version: %s
zh: 插件版本： %s

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Support
zh: 幫助

en: Please donate to the plugin. With the help of plug-ins you can quickly spread.
zh: 請贊助這件插件

en: Donate
zh: 贊助

en: Statistical Chart
zh: 統計圖表

en: Chart hit in the last 20 days
zh: 最近20天的點擊或訪問

en: Number of visits and visitors
zh: 訪客或點擊數量

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設置

en: Active
zh: 啟動

en: Enable or disable this feature
zh: 啟用或停用這功能

en: Visits
zh: 點擊

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Check for online users every
zh: 檢查在線用戶間隔

en: Secound
zh: 秒

en: Time for the check accurate online user in the site. Now: %s Second
zh: 檢查有效在線用戶的間隔。 現在：每 %s 秒

en: Show stats in menu bar
zh: 在菜單中顯示

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Show stats in admin menu bar
zh: 在管理菜單中顯示

en: Coefficient per visitor
zh: 訪客係數

en: For each visit to account for several hits. Currently %s.
zh: 每一個訪問計算多少位訪客，現時 %s

en: Statistical reporting settings
zh: 統計報告設定

en: Please select.
zh: 請選擇

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Twice daily
zh: 每天兩次

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: Select when receiving statistics report.
zh: 選擇何時接收統計報告

en: Send Statistical reporting to
zh: 發送統計報告至

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Note: To send SMS text messages please install the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Wordpress SMS</a> plugin.
zh: 注意：要發送SMS文字短訊，請安裝 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Wordpress SMS</a> 插件

en: Input data:
zh: 輸入數據：

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Select type of search engine
zh: 選擇搜尋引擎種類

en: English
zh: 英語

en: Persian
zh: 波斯語
